Manage sharing for all portfolios

Once you have invited someone to access your portfolio, you can change their level of access or delete there access to any of your portfolios at any time.

1 Select ‘Manage sharing for all portfolio’. This will load the ‘Portfolio access permission’ page

Manage sharing for all portfolios step 1

‘Portfolio access permission’ page‘Portfolio access permission’ page description

Changing someone level of access to your portfolio

Changing someones shared access level

1 Select the access level 2 Then select the access level you would like from the dropdown menu

Deleting someone’s access to your portfolio

deleting someone shared access with

1 Select the bin icon

Last modified on October 26, 2017 UTC