Canceling your account

You may cancel your Sharesight account at any time. Cancelling your Sharesight account will take effect immediately.

Note: Deleted portfolios and accounts cannot be restored.

If you would like your data retained or may wish to re-subscribe to Sharesight in the future, downgrade your account to the Free Plan instead.

Note: If you cancel your account, Sharesight does not offer refunds on any unused portion of your prepaid subscription.

How to cancel your account:

1 – From any page within Sharesight, click ‘Account Settings’ from the top right of the screen.

1 Account Settings

2 – From the dropdown menu, select ‘Billing details’.

2 Select Billing Details

3 – Click ‘Cancel my account’ link at the bottom of the page to delete your account.

Click cancel my account

Note: Cancelling your Sharesight account will take effect immediately.

Last modified on May 29, 2018 UTC