Deleting a portfolio

To delete a portfolio in your Sharesight account.

Note: Once a portfolio is deleted it cannot be recovered.

If you’re considering deleting a portfolio, we strongly encourage you to export the necessary reports, particularly your tax reports and the All Trades reports should it become necessary for you to recreate the portfolio.

1 – Click on the ‘Settings’ tab

Step 1 - Deleting a portfolio

2 – Click on the ‘Delete this portfolio’ link

Step 2 - Deleting a portfolio

Last modified on February 20, 2018 UTC