Manage sharing for all portfolios

Content also available for tax entities or on our global site.

Once you have invited someone to access your portfolio, you can change their level of access or delete there access to any of your portfolios at any time.

1 – Click on the ‘Setting’ tab.

1 Sharing access - R

2 – Click on the ‘Portfolio Setting’ tab.

2 Sharing access - R

3 – Select ‘Manage sharing for all portfolio’. This will load the ‘Portfolio access permission’ page.

Managing shared access - R

‘Portfolio access permission’ page‘Portfolio access permission’ page description

Changing someone level of access to your portfolio

Changing someones shared access level

1 – Select the access level. 2 – Then select the access level you would like from the dropdown menu.

Deleting someone’s access to your portfolio

deleting someone shared access with

1 – Select the bin icon.

Last modified on February 14, 2019 UTC