Canceling your account

Content also available for tax entities or on our global site.

You may cancel your Sharesight account at any time. Cancelling your Sharesight account will take effect immediately.

Note: Deleted portfolios and accounts cannot be restored.

If you would like your data retained or may wish to re-subscribe to Sharesight in the future, downgrade your account to the Free Plan instead.

Note: If you cancel your account, Sharesight does not offer refunds on any unused portion of your prepaid subscription.

How to cancel your account:

1 – From any page within Sharesight, click ‘Account ’ from the top right of the screen.

2 – From the dropdown menu, select ‘Plans and payments’.

Screen Shot 2022-05-06 at 13.42.44

3 – Click ‘Cancel my account’ link at the bottom of the page to delete your account.

Screen Shot 2022-05-06 at 13.46.55

Note: Cancelling your Sharesight account will take effect immediately.

Last modified on May 6, 2022 UTC

Try Sharesight today
Track 10 holdings for free.
Sign up for Free