Canceling your account

Content also available for tax entities or on our global site.

You may cancel your Sharesight account at any time. Cancelling your Sharesight account will take effect immediately.

Note: Deleted portfolios and accounts cannot be restored.

If you would like your data retained or may wish to re-subscribe to Sharesight in the future, downgrade your account to the Free Plan instead.

Note: If you cancel your account, Sharesight does not offer refunds on any unused portion of your prepaid subscription.

How to cancel your account:

1 – From any page within Sharesight, click ‘Account Settings’ from the top right of the screen.

1 Account Settings

2 – From the dropdown menu, select ‘Billing details’.

2 Select Billing Details

3 – Click ‘Cancel my account’ link at the bottom of the page to delete your account.

Click cancel my account

Note: Cancelling your Sharesight account will take effect immediately.

Last modified on May 29, 2018 UTC