Changing plansContent also available for tax entities or on our global site.
You can upgrade or downgrade your account at any time from the Account & Billing link situated in the top right-hand corner of the screen under Account Settings.
Your current account settings are shown. Change plans by clicking on the ‘change plan’ button.
When upgrading your account you will receive an upgrade invoice for the additional amount owing until the end of your current billing period, then you will be invoiced at the new rate for your next billing period.
When downgrading your account you may be prompted to delete portfolios if you have more portfolios than the subscription plan allows for, please be careful as you cannot restore a deleted portfolio. Downgrading your account will take effect immediately, however, please note that we do not provide refunds.
Last modified on May 2, 2017 UTC