Manage sharing for all portfolios

Content also available for tax entities or on our global site.

Once you have invited someone to access your portfolio, you can change their level of access or delete there access to any of your portfolios at any time.

1 – Click on the ‘Setting’ tab.

Settings

2 – Click on the ‘Portfolio Sharing’ option.

Portfolio Sharing

3 – This will show the portfolio’s list of shared users.

Shared user list

Changing someone level of access to your portfolio

Access level

1 – Select the access level.

2 – Then select the access level you would like from the dropdown menu.

Deleting someone’s access to your portfolio

delete access 1 – Select the bin icon.

Last modified on January 11, 2024 UTC

Try Sharesight today
Track 10 holdings for free.
Sign up for Free