Delete a Consolidated View

1 – Within the Consolidated View, click on the ‘Settings’ tab.

2 - Click ‘Delete this Consolidated View’

To delete the Consolidated View 1

3 - Click ‘Delete portfolio’ button.

To delete the Consolidated View 2

Last modified on October 23, 2018 UTC