On 31 October 2017 we will be making some changes to the Free plan:

We are adding two premium features to the Free plan:

Why are these changes happening?

Based on clients’ feedback, being able to view your portfolio performance reflecting Open Positions or Open & Closed Positions (buys and sells) is a useful way for all investors to evaluate their investment performance.

Sharing access has been made available to all plans so that all investors can invite family, friends, and most importantly your accountant or financial advisor to view your portfolio should you require professional guidance.

Last modified on November 22, 2017 UTC